Doodles and pix by kk

My dear blog visitor, I’ve been gone too long!

I was away, that’s part of the reason. Out east, to my beloved Massachusetts. I took a lot of photos on the road and planned to post some immediately upon our return. Alas, I inadvertently left both camera battery and charger at our last motel, and had to wait for the owner to ship everything back to me; which he did, a couple of days ago.

Yesterday, I sat down in my little blue room, ready to begin the process of transferring pix from camera to my dino of a pc. Whilst trying to figure everything out, I stumbled across an old “doodles, etc.” folder and thought, You should post something right now, kk. That way you won’t fret too much about the time it’s taking you to figure out this other stuff.

So that’s what I’m doing. The pix art I’m posting here is just a fun little mix of stuff I’ve created–doodles and paintings and such. If I posted any of it before, I apologize but hey, at least it’s something, right? And I promise, as soon as I figure out how to do what I need to do I’ll write a new blog post, complete with some really nice pix of our latest soiree to the East Coast.

In the meantime, enjoy, and thank you for stopping by my little blog.

-kk ❤
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA sammy d

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

4 thoughts on “Doodles and pix by kk

    • Hey, Jen! I wasn’t expecting anybody to respond so this is very nice!

      I’ve been working on TWINK, and find it difficult to tear myself away to go into my blue room and work on that dinosaur of a pc. That’s where I uploaded the photos of our trip. I will do that, though, if only to make people happy who may never get to that part of the country. I surely do love it there.

      Anyway, thank you for swinging by and looking. And for saying I shouldn’t feel bad about being a slacker. Which I have been, and don’t I know it.

      eek.

      xoxo kk

      Like

Questions? Comments? Concerns? :)