connections

A ship is safe in the harbor,  but that’s not what ships are built for.
~ Gael Attal

The Writer says, I am Here, and my dream of being a published writer is Over There, and tethering Me to It is a path…

…but should that path not to take me to the place I long to go; should I misstep, or find my best efforts thwarted for whatever reason, I need not despair.

All I need do is try a different path…

http://earth.nullschool.net *

…an infinite number of which connect us to our dreams.

 

 

 

*Note: I hope you can access this. If you can, double-click anywhere on the graphic and it will zoom in. So lovely and mesmerizing. Enjoy! ❤

2 thoughts on “connections

  1. Oh well isn’t that just entirely mesmerizing….

    You can do it! Entirely based on what I’ve read that you wrote. You. Can. Do. It. Especially since your agent kinda seems like a rock star. I only wish he repped what I write 😉

    • I’m so glad you could access that, it is absolutely incredible.

      Yep, he is. Thank you, Jen. Btw, this post is for any and all writers. You included, sweetie pie.

      xoxo kk

Questions? Comments? Concerns? :)

